PS Ain |

Le site des socialistes de l'Ain

Liste des sections

Afficher la carte

Amberieu

André Gay

amberieu@ps-ain.fr

Bugey Sud

Valérie Hérault

belley@ps-ain.fr

Bourg-Bresse-Revermont

Andy Nkundikije

bourgenbresse@ps-ain.fr

Chalamont – Villars

chalamont-villars@ps-ain.fr

Chatillon – Thoissey

chatillon-thoissey@ps-ain.fr

Hauteville

Bernard Maclet

hauteville@ps-ain.fr

Lagnieu

Gilles Martin

lagnieu@ps-ain.fr

Lhuis

Daniel Beguet

lhuis@ps-ain.fr

Meximieux

Arnaud Cavet

meximieux@ps-ain.fr

Miribel

Gilbert Debard

miribel@ps-ain.fr

Oyonnax Haut-Bugey

oyonnax-hautbugey@ps-ain.fr

Pays de Gex

paysdegex@ps-ain.fr

Trévoux – Reyrieux

trevoux-reyrieux@ps-ain.fr

Val de Saône Nord

Patrick Durandin

valdesaonenord@ps-ain.fr