PS Ain |

Le site des socialistes de l'Ain

Pays de Gex

paysdegex@ps-ain.fr

Oyonnax Haut-Bugey

oyonnax-hautbugey@ps-ain.fr

Bourg-Bresse-Revermont

Andy Nkundikije

bourgenbresse@ps-ain.fr

Bourg-Bresse-Revermont

Andy Nkundikije

bourgenbresse@ps-ain.fr

Hauteville

Bernard Maclet

hauteville@ps-ain.fr

BUGEY SUD

Valérie Hérault

belley@ps-ain.fr

BUGEY SUD

Valérie Hérault

belley@ps-ain.fr
andre-gay

Amberieu

André Gay

amberieu@ps-ain.fr
patrick-durandin

Val de Saône Nord

Patrick Durandin

valdesaonenord@ps-ain.fr

Chatillon - Thoissey

chatillon-thoissey@ps-ain.fr

Trévoux - Reyrieux

trevoux-reyrieu@ps-ain.fr

Chalamont - Villars

chalamont-villars@ps-ain.fr
arnaud-cavet

Meximieux

Arnaud Cavet

meximieux@ps-ain.fr
gilles-martin

Lagnieu

Gilles Martin

lagnieu@ps-ain.fr

Lhuis

Daniel Beguet

lhuis@ps-ain.fr
g-debard

Miribel

Gilbert Debard

miribel@ps-ain.fr